2021 Meeting Schedule

Friday April 9, 2021

Thursday May 13, 2021 & Friday May 14, 2021
VIA ZOOM

Friday June 11, 2021

Friday July 9, 2021

Friday September 10, 2021
(Board Nominations)

 Friday October 8, 2021
(Board Elections)

 Tuesday November 16, 2021 through Thursday November 18, 2021
NJ League of Municipalities, TBD

Friday December 10, 2021

(Holiday Meeting)